Skip to main content

Staff Members

 This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at


Dan EfseaffDistrict Manager
Kristi SweeneyAssistant District Manager
Jeff DaileyRecreation Supervisor
Scott AmickRecreation Supervisor
Lori McCoslinRecreation Coordinator
Tyler Woodcox Recreation Coordinator 
Kirk WilliamsRecreation Specialist
Sophia Munoz-OliverezVolunteer Coordinator
Colleen CampbellOffice Manager
Catherine MerrifieldDistrict Accountant
Sunny QuigleyAdministrative Assistant II
Lorrennis LeedsAdministrative Assistant II
Emilia EricksonPool Manager (Concow)
Aaron John SingerPool Manager (Paradise)
Gayle JaarsmaMarketing
Mark CobbPark Supervisor
Ray LockridgePark Foreman
Dave RiccaPark Staff
Brian McCoslinPark Staff
Jim PickettPark Staff
Kevin PeakePark Staff
Matt SweeneyPark Staff
Theresa CasaulongPark Staff
Ria SmithPark Staff
Chris SagePark Staff